Finally some internet...

Well, I am on (in?) my new team now and I like it a lot!!! Lot of nice trainings, nice team mates, nice city and most of all: nice and sore muscles!!! Yes... at least I feel that I have muscles : )

The weather here didn´t really welcome us well; it´s raining all the time!!! Oh sorry, I forgot: probably the only time it didn´t rain was when we, after having found an internet cafe, tried to find our way home... we walked for like 2 hours (with a stop eating a turkish pizza included), until we realized that we have no idea where we are! Then we played our last cards, and called our coach who brought us home! Oh god, it´s such a small city and we still don´t know how to find places... it takes a little time, we have a map and soon we will know the name of every little street!!! Oh, I shouldn´t always be so extreme... it´s enough with the name oh half of the streets!

Whatever, it´s starting to get really dark in the volleyball gym where we´re sitting using our wireless connection that finally works! But that fact will not prevent us from sitting here until we get so hungry that our stomaches will take us home although the rest of our bodies and minds still want to sit and chat, read news or whatever one does on the internet...

That´s it for now, I hardly see the letters that I write so it´s time to go on!

Comments

Comment on the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (won´t be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0