The English version is here (to stay?!)

The time has come... I will give it a try and write some posts in English. Why? Because I thought it would be nice to give the people I know a good laugh. Not because I am that funny, but because of my English... I don't really know how to speak and write in English, I mean it's ok but not great! And I am sure I am going to make horrible mistakes that people will laugh about a lot, thinking how can someone write so stupid English?

But the positive thing is that writing this blog will give me a motivation to practise and make my English skills better!

Ok... this short post took me forever to write, the words don't really come to me as they do when writing for example in Swedish or Hungarian. Ok, so there's this positive side of this blog: my posts'll not be so long, therefore easier to read : )

Enjoy and don't laugh too hard about my mistakes; you will get stomach ache!

Judy

P.s.: please don't hesitate to comment on my English mistakes, in a helping way of criticizing! Thanks.

Comments

Comment on the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (won´t be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0