The first two weeks in Sonthofen/Dachau - in pictures

The first greater experience in Dachau for us was the Volksfest, the "mini Octoberfest". On my 2nd day we went there after practice with the team, and here´s the prove for that:


Then we went there the same day we picked up Ju from the airport, and this is the result:










One day we went to Munich for sighseeing with Didi, our ass-coach and tourist guide. The picture was made up in the St. Peter´s tower (after having climbed 100 000 steps... on our free day!!!)



Since I now live close to München, the possibilities of spontanious visits from my aunt Emi are increasing. The first such visit occured my first sunday here, and I also had the luck to meet my two cousins as well. What did we do? What else than went to Volksfest! ; ) Spontanious visits mean that you don´t have a clue that the person in question is gonna visit you, and in this case my friend Martina already visited me (in a more planned way). So we had a great time together!



Last week we hade our first training camp in Sonthofen and one of the days we went up the mountain to a "hütte" (family´s house which also is a restaurant) and had some special Bavarian food (kind of like Hungarian so it was not very special to me). I sat next to Oksis child Kristina and we had a great time! On the other pic you can see Ju, KK & Li



Tomorrow we´re leaving for another training camp for two weeks and after having one day free (with maybe one practice) we will leave to our first tournament in Austria!

Peace! (of sh**)

Comments
Postet by: Matilda

vad är det jag ser... en VC Tirol tröja. hmmm, vad tycker sponsorerna om det???? :) Kul å läsa lite om dig! saknar dig här! har internet hemma nu så förhoppningsvis blir det lite lättare att hålla kontakten nu :) puss puss

2008-09-04 @ 00:01:28
URL: http://matildawikander.blogg.se/

Comment on the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (won´t be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0