Christmas 2008 in Budapest

I had a short but nice trip to Budapest. I was there sunday evening til thursday morning. Wednesday was Christmas Eve; the most important day of the year for me. Here are some of the pictures made that day:

The whole family             The 4 brothers & sisters My sis and I
   

My brothers Csabi & David    Everyone                     A happy dad with his 2 daughters


                    

Our Christmas Tree with gifts & even more gifts! : )          My plate, mm yammie
                           

What did I get? Exactly what I wanted!



My mom, made by me. In her clothes she got from me, in pink and in brown. Good-looking!

   

Comments
Postet by: Eszter

Miert nem lehet a kepeket megjeleniteni? Es legyszi kuldd el az Orsival valo kepet!Pussz

2009-01-08 @ 06:14:21
Postet by: Anna Rönnbäck

Your mother is very good looking in her hairstyle! And you... What a babe!!!

2009-01-28 @ 18:55:04

Comment on the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (won´t be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0