Do I like Asian/Mexican food or what?!

Today is monday, and we have a day off because WE WON THE FIRST AWAY GAME IN THIS CLUB´S HISTORY EVER IN THE 1. BUNDESLIGA! Against Münster with 3:2 : )))

So here´s what we did: shopping in München of course! Kristin wanted to check out a grocery store with an American food section, so we looked it up.

And here´s what I found there... well, not very American you would say. And that´s true - I love Asian food! Now I´m gonna make burritos, fajitas, tacos, thai coconut red curry chicken and sushi!!! Yammy : ) The bottle on the right side is some weird food we got to taste from a lady in the store, it´s a pancake-potatoe mix you only have to fry in a pan and it´s done! I also had to buy a tea can of course, I´m kind of obsessed with them... but this one is really nice!


Comments
Postet by: Matilda

I hope u realize that burritos, tacos and fajitas are not asian???!!!! They´re mexican...

hahaha

2008-11-24 @ 22:48:05
URL: http://amuse.blogg.se/
Postet by: Judy

Hahahaha, but sushi is Asian at least...



I love all kinds of food, where ever they come from! ; )

2008-11-25 @ 00:12:46
URL: http://judyka.blogg.se/

Comment on the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (won´t be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0