Home!!!

After 2 weeks of training camp in Italy, we´re finally at home! I´m so exhausted... wasn´t able to sleep so much and got more and more tired every day, until the only thing I wanted was to go home and sleep in my own bed. I had a hard time enjoying the kindness of the hotel personal, the nice sunshine and the beach... and of course the Italian buffé (which after 2 weeks was everything but not new and exciting : )

Now we have/had 2 days off with just a fitness practice and tomorrow early in the morning we leave to a tournament in Austria, Dornbirn. I´m so nervous! My old team VC-Tirol is gonna be there as well, we´re in different groups but we´re probably gonna play next to each other at the same time which will be hard, I hope I can focus on my own game instead of always staring on the other side and see how the new team (with only one player left from the last year´s starting 6) is doing.

I´m tired of writing this now... see pictures from our amazing photographer on our homepage about the whole training camp, day by day: http://www.sonthofen-volleyball.de/ and then click on "Tagebuch aus dem trainingslager", scroll down and enjoy... : )

Pfiati!

Comments

Comment on the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (won´t be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0