Good news

April has come, and I just got some really nice news. I am going to Örebro, Sweden for a month! I am going to work with my future dream job, and now I will practice it for a month! It´s just perfect, and I´m so glad! I get to meet all my friends, the city, the country... perfect!

Before that I will be at home for like 3 days, not for so long but after Sweden I will be at home for a longer period. It´s really going well for our team right now, and we have the chance to climb on the championship stage... it would be the perfect ending of this season!

Coffee time!

Comments
Postet by: martina

i am happy that everything turns out so pretty good for at least! you deserve it! enjoy time!

2009-04-05 @ 01:44:12

Comment on the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (won´t be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0