Last weekend with Emi and Horst

This sunday my aunt and uncle visited me in Dachau - maybe for the last time?! We will see : )

We enjoyed the nice weather, took a walk, had an ice-cream & Latte Macchiato. Afterwards, we felt us like Topmodels, and started to take some pictures. Here are the results:

Horst, Judy and Emi       Judy & Emi with coffee    Horst, the purse-holder

  

Modelling...

   

This is my last week here in Dachau, before the season ends. The future is open yet. I will visit Sweden for 5 weeks, before I will visit Austria and Hungary! So, the busy life begins soon!

Comments
Postet by: Anonym

I am very happy to see my nice sister being cheerful and laughing. She is really this! :)

and our aunt... she has always been a topmodel type



More and more laughing photos, please!

David

2009-04-27 @ 22:45:51
Postet by: Martina

looks like a nice and funny day!! ;o)

2009-04-27 @ 22:48:37
Postet by: Judy

oh, my brother likes to see me smile ; ) that makes me smile again! I have to take picture about it and put it on my blog so he can see it! never ending story : )

2009-04-27 @ 23:33:05
URL: http://judyka.blogg.se/

Comment on the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (won´t be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0