The best weekend with a great victory

I am so happy! We played our last home game yesterday, and we won! I had a lot of friends and family members there to see me (even on the other side of the court), and I felt like being home - where ever I can say that home is! It was just nice, free and wonderful.

There was a big party, thanking the fans and helpers for the season, great food, a lot of beer (as usual), running with the Hungarian flag, writing tons of autograms... what a perfect ending!

I will upload some pictures from this evening, this meant really a lot to me! I felt like I am so lucky to have all these people around me. It´s a great feeling!

: )))

Comments

Comment on the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (won´t be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0