Confused

Live is full of difficult and sometimes easier decisions to make. It comes in periods, sometimes everything is just an easy flow of happenings and you just ride along with it. But sometimes, such as this period of my life, is really tough and life-determinating decisions are about to be made. Prioritations have to be set up and thought about.

Some days I am sure of choosing one certain thing, but the next day I am as sure about the other thing. To choose between many important things is really hard, especially if you see at it like following: you know for sure that you are about to loose one of them. Which one do I want to loose? Which part of my life do I want to offer and burn? If I could see it positively, I would think of it like it doesn't matter what I choose, for sure I will win something. But but but, this is not completely true. You never know how long something lasts, and if you choose to loose one part, you might loose the other one as well just a bit later.

I am just really confused right now. I have never been in a situation like this before. Well, I almost have, but I don't even want to think back on that and compare.

But I feel safe in a sick way. The thing that gives me security is that everything happens for a reason. I can't make bad decisions. Because if they turn out to be bad later on, that will take me to new parts of life, new experiences. So it wasn't bad in the end. Therefore, I shouldn't really be worried about my decisions. Never ever have I regretted any of my decisions in life. And I never will. Amen.

Comments
Postet by: Cilla

Hi!

Is it not possible to choose both?... I'm just thinking...

Hope to hear from you soon! As nice ass it is to read your blog I like it better to hear from you directly;)



Hugs

2009-08-18 @ 21:16:56
URL: http://symodigt.blogspot.com

Comment on the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (won´t be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0