Happy (new year)

Looks like the year begins really happy for me! Sorry, but the title up there isn´t actually a wish for you, it´s exactly how I feel: happy!

I have 4 months left here in Dachau, and I decided to make the best of it, enjoy the time while I´m here. After deciding this, I got some news. I didn´t want to talk about it too much until I knew it´s for sure that it happens, and I think I have to wait a bit more to tell it. The main thing is: these news made my decision to enjoy my time here even easier! I am so glad this is happening, couldn´t even have dreamt of something nicer! Thank you, people who made this change! You just made my life so much better : )))

When I was in Innsbruck last week, we went to luge (can you say that???). One hour walking up the mountain in -15 celsius, of course sweating, then sliding down for like 15 minutes. Fun? Yes.  Tiring? Very much!

Made some pictures, that´s the best part! I love photographing : ) check them here:

That´s the view while walking up the mountain...

     

Finally we saw the Hütte up there, our goal! On the last picture: yeah we made it!

   

I just can´t tell you enough how lucky I feel!

Comments
Postet by: Anna Rönnbäck

Cool! Really cool! Wanna do that too!

2009-01-28 @ 18:51:19

Comment on the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (won´t be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0