Updates

Long time no write. But it´s time again : )

I was busy packing my stuff and cleaning the apartment, since I have to move to another room. Moving in to Hana on my team. I am happy for that! The room and the kitchen is smaller, but my roomie is nice and I think I will feel a lot better there. Our two players left us without a word, but luckily we have other people to jump in for them! As happy as I was the last time I wrote... well, it´s hard to stay that way when nothing else is happening otherways... trying to find a job or a place to study, we´ll see what happens. I´m missing my friends... it´s hard not having anyone here to talk to during the days. And evenings. Not the way I wanna spend my young years... or the old ones for that matter. I chose this life and I choose my destiny. So it´s my job to make the best of my time here. I have never had it this hard until this season... didn´t know it´s possible to live like this. Now I know, and I never want to do it again! Just have to find out what I do want.

It´s practice time, and then some fitness.

Just want to tell you (and myself): enjoy your life and try to think positive! It could always be worse!

Comments
Postet by: Anna Rönnbäck

Positiva du! Bäst i världen! Kan verkligen tänka mig att du blir starkare efter (eller under) denna svåra säsong.

2009-01-28 @ 18:48:05

Comment on the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (won´t be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0